Sale!

FRCEM Primary Last minute revision

5,264.00

10 in stock

Category:

Description

Our online meeting limit is 100 participants. As of now, we have 60 members in the group. We can take 40 more candidates only. [Check stock status above]

FRCEM Primary SBA Last minute revision course. Online access for June 2021 batch
3 classes just before the exam to help you retain the content well.

3 classes on June 20; 21 and 22

2-3 hrs a day with short breaks.

Timing – 4.30pm to 7.00pm UAE / 6pm-8.30pm India / 1.30pm-4.00pm UK / 8.30pm-11pm Singapore.

We will be discussing the frequently tested topics, What kind of questions get framed from such topic and the correct answer to such questions.

Whatsapp groups and telegram groups have a lot of questions posted with answers from strangers which may or may not be correct. And you will waste a lot of precious time going through them. Utilize your time wisely.

This discussion will help you score about 50 Questions easily apart from the knowledge you’ve gained from preparation during the last few months. (Most probable question format and it’s correct answer. Not full MCQ with wrong choices to save the time.)

If you don’t clear or attempt for some reason, you can join our next session for 50% discount.

Payment can be made via credit cards and bank account depending on your country.

If you want to do a UPI transfer (Indians), message us on whatsapp (Chat link visible on bottom of the page).

  • Course fee – 50gbp (260 AED = 70USD = 94sgd)

Conversions are approximate values. Compare with currency exchange values for accuracy.

(Prepare well and avoid paying 310 gbp for another attempt).
MRCEM faculty with proven success rate in previous workshops. More info can be gathered via whatsapp on +919908889121

Read reviews from previous attendees on Facebook page