MRCEM Primary SBA revision class – Nov 2022 – Online

9,000.00

Category:

Description

Price increases as we approach class start date.

MRCEM Primary SBA revision class online for November 2022 batch. Full schedule can be seen here (Click here) Check reviews from our previous attendees on our Facebook page Booking price increases as we fill our slots. Book early to get a discounted price and to revise more times. Payment can be made via credit cards and bank account depending on your country.

If there are bulk bookings (5 or more), discounts will be applicable. Message us on whatsapp for details.

Approximate currency conversion (Please check exchange rates for accuracy)

9000 Indian rupees is about – 44 Omani riyal / 414 AED / 94 GBP / 423 SAR / 112USD

If you want to do a UPI transfer (Indians), message us on WhatsApp (Chat link visible on bottom of the page). Conversions are approximate values. Compare with currency exchange values for accuracy. (Prepare well and avoid paying 310 gbp for another attempt). MRCEM faculty with proven success rate in previous workshops. More info can be gathered via whatsapp  

MRCEM Classes timings

18:00 in India

United Kingdom – 13:30
Sudan – 14:30
Saudi Arabia – 15:30
United Arab Emirates / Oman – 16:30
Pakistan – 17:30
Bangladesh – 18:30
Singapore / Malaysia – 20:30