FRCEM prep.com for MRCEM exam guidance

Click here to book it

MRCEM Intermediate SBA workshop is starting soon on July 11th. Book now.


FRCEM primary training workshop – Fully virtual – a rapid revision course. Last session (Dec 2020), was a huge success with people scoring marks up to 159 out of 180!

Ready for the next session? This time, it’ll be a longer session (Schedule given below)

Click the buttons below to join our WhatsApp groups for updates about our next workshop.

Frcem prep Intermediate workshop – Discounted pricing till 5th July 2021.

Check the reviews on our Facebook page


Workshop schedule for June 2021 – Done.

Timings : 4.30pm to 7.00pm UAE / 6pm-8.30pm India / 1.30pm-4.00pm UK / 8.30pm-11pm Singapore.

Check your timing here by adding your city name on this page

DateTopic
11th AprAnatomy (Limbs)
18th AprPhysio (Cellular+Cardiac)
25th AprAnatomy (Abdomen)
2nd MayPhysiology (Gastro+Respi)
9th MayAnatomy (Thorax+HeadNeck)
16th MayPhysiology (Renal+Endocrine)
23rd MayAnat (CNS)
30th MayPharmacology
6th JunReserve day
20th JunRecalls
21st JunRecalls
22nd JunRecalls
Rapid revision schedule

Physiology material is uploaded.
Be thorough with physiology to score good marks in the exam.
It has equal priority to anatomy in terms of number of questions in the exam. If your basic physiology concepts are in line, you’ll understand pharmacology better. Most of the residents spend more time on Anatomy.

Negligence can cost you another attempt.

Start reading FRCEM primary – Physiology

Conveniently divided into 6 modules – 1.Basic cellular 2.Respiratory 3.Cardiovascular 4.Gastro-intestinal 5.Renal 6.Endocrine